‘CHRISTMAS’ – Album Trailer!

The trailer for our upcoming CHRISTMAS album is here …

… With a little bit of a sneak peak on some of the new recordings and also our original song All I Want Christmas To Be’.

The full track list is:

  • All I Want Christmas To Be
  • Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • Peace On Earth / Little Drummer Boy
  • Wonderful Christmastime
  • Snow Falls Softly At Night
  • Winter Wonderland
  • It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  • Walking In The Air
  • Santa Baby
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • Silent Night

Are you looking forward to any track in particular?

The finished CDs will arrive from the pressing plant in only a few days, and our elfs are ready to start packing pre-orders straight away. It’s the most wonderful time of the year … how fitting! 😉

Thanks to all who have already secured their copies ♥ If you want to pre-order some as well, you can find all available bundles here. Don’t forget, we offer discount prices up to -20% in case you want to give away some copies to friends, family, co-workers or neighbours! More info in the product description  of the CD.

Stay groovy & get Christmassy,

Mona & Lisa

Notify of
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Francis Gerald (Jerry) Chamness
4 years ago

Beautiful Christmas Album! Awesome Covers and the original “All I Want Christmas to Be” is my new favorite Christmas Song! That is all I want Christmas to be. Friends and family gathering together to celebrate Christmas while listening to the sweet music and the fantastic harmonies that the Sweet, Beautiful, MonaLisa-Twins produce, while enjoying each other’s company. Thank You for giving us this music to enjoy at this very special… Read more »

Larry Reed
4 years ago

I just finished listening to the download of “Christmas”. This is your best album yet!! Wonderful, fabulous, beautiful!! You’ve given your fans the best Christmas present possible. Thank you, Mona and Lisa!! Thank you so much!!

Frank De Giacomo
4 years ago

I heard the previews of “Christmas” tonight and I can’t wait to hear the whole album completely. The arrangements and harmonies, especially “Silent Night”, make the album a holiday playlist must-have!

4 years ago

how about Christmas at Home by SPF3. I think its on uTube…. you guys could do a great job with your harmonies……

4 years ago

I don’t particularly love McCartney’s ‘Wonderful Christmastime,’ but as a sometimes ukulele player I have to hear how you do it.

Tomás F. Calvo
4 years ago

This promises to be a FAB album, especially the new song, “and that is All I Want Christmas to be, a time when we all come together to see how the f… ” Dying to know the rest. The little glimpse into it shows some serious musical writing skills. Also Happy Xmas (War Is Over) seems to have a fresh interpretation, really looking forward to all of it!

Rick Ross
4 years ago

I am over the moon about this album! I can’t wait! I had already figured out that the John Lennon Song would be included. (Why Not, right?)? If I had to pick a song it would have to be between 2 actually. Snow Falls Softly At Night (because part of it is in German, your native tongue) And All I Want Christmas To Be ( because its an original) I… Read more »

Michel Thibeault
Michel Thibeault
4 years ago

Love you

Michel Thibeault
Michel Thibeault
4 years ago

I love your music and your Christmas album

Harry Sinnett
4 years ago

Looking forward to hearing the whole CD, but especially “Silent Night”; that has always been one of my favorite Christmas songs. Thanks, young ladies.

Let's stay in touch!

Join our mailing list and unlock rewards by spreading the word! ♥

Join our mailing list and unlock rewards by spreading the word! 

Please check your inbox!

Thanks for signing up to our mailing list! You will find instructions on how to unlock your first reward in our confirmation email! :-)  

Mona & Lisa