MonaLisa Twins Logo
Step 2 of 3
57% Complete
{{customer_first_name}}, your order is almost complete …
Thank you for your purchase, it supports our music! Here is an additional offer! (-40%)

Set of 9 – ‘Signed Studio Scribbles’ Art Print (-40%)

In total, we made “Studio Scribbles” for 9 songs off our recent album “WHY?” and we thought you might be interested in the whole collection.

They are all limited edition (100 copies each!) and some are closer to selling out than others. But for now, we still have some full bundles of all 9 available. 

As a Thank You for your order we created this special offer where you can “upgrade” to the full bundle for -40%.

This offer is not available through our regular online shop so this offer is just for customers and only available on this page.


Songs turned into “Studio Scribbles”:

  • I Bought Myself A Politician
  • Songbird
  • Make Show
  • Pretty Little Thing
  • Why?
  • Questionable
  • If You Raise Your Head
  • Any Other Day
  • Janitor Joe